Sinclair Ferguson teaches his last class at RTS/Orlando


I just found out today that Dr. Sinclair Ferguson will no longer be teaching at RTS during Winter classes. I am very thankful to have sat under this godly and brilliant man. His lectures on the church and the sacraments have truly accentuated my already present interest on these doctrines. During the next few weeks I will continue to post some of his quotes from the class I just took entitled: Ecclesiology and the Sacraments (Systematic Theology IV).

About Uri Brito

I am the Pastor of Providence Church (CREC) in Pensacola, Fl.
This entry was posted in Reformed Theology, Seminary Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sinclair Ferguson teaches his last class at RTS/Orlando

  1. Andy says:

    Keep the quotes from your notes coming. I’m rather envious of your class with him.

  2. michialbrown says:

    Hi. Several years ago I bought a cassette set of this course from the 90s by Dr Fergusoon from Ligonier. Is really like to get my hands on it. He dealt with Jewett and Kingdon re baptism. Do you know where I can get a copy?
    Thanks
    Michial Brown

Leave a Reply

