Disobedient son in Deuteronomy 21

I have spent the last two days working on my final paper for Ethics. I have finally finished with the revision. My topic was on the Disobedient son ((Deuteronomy 21:18-21)) in Deuteronomy. The text makes it clear that the son is to be put to death. But the question that arises is: What is the disobedient son? What does he do to earn the ultimate punishment in this life? These are the questions that I tackle in my paper that I will soon publish here on this blog.

About Uri Brito

I am the Pastor of Providence Church (CREC) in Pensacola, Fl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disobedient son in Deuteronomy 21

  1. JonathanB says:

    Sounds great. I would love to read it.

  2. Uri Brito says:

    Hey Jonathan, I will have it on the site in about a week. I may divide it into a few blogs, though I can e-mail you the whole copy if you would like.

Leave a Reply

