From Whom all blessings flow…

As I am finishing my last exam ( a take-home exam due on June 11th; yes, it is a Steve Brown exam) I cannot but stop and adore my faithful God. Once again He has shown Himself faithful, and I, once again have proven to be unworthy. As I began the semester with the burden of 19 credits, I truly believed that I was doomed to failure. Now, with only 20 credits remaining, my overabundance of words is not enough to praise my faithful Lord. Soli Deo Gloria.

About Uri Brito

I am the Pastor of Providence Church (CREC) in Pensacola, Fl.
This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

