Books, Books and More Books…

Add eleven more books to my library and the thought of moving one day becomes frightening. I am at a stage where buying a book that I already have is not uncommon. Three of my newest purchases are The Schilder Trilogy on the Sufferings of Christ.

Price: $0.75…in a seminary town, shopping is a pleasure.    

About Uri Brito

I am the Pastor of Providence Church (CREC) in Pensacola, Fl.
This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Books, Books and More Books…

  1. kepha says:

    I know the feelling!!

Leave a Reply

