Update

Tomorrow morning I will be taking the written presbytery exam for the Athanasius Presbytery. It is a long exam. Please pray that God would refresh my mind and give me the ability to articulate in writing God’s truths. Should God give me success tomorrow, I will be traveling to Clinton, MS for the oral examination on March 6th.  I covet your prayers.

About Uri Brito

I am the Pastor of Providence Church (CREC) in Pensacola, Fl.
This entry was posted in Update. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update

  1. Greetings in the Name of Jesus!

    WORDPRESS says that our two blogs are related, so I came by to look (but now I can’t find your blog on the topic)–Please stop by my blog and let me know what you think: Jesus + Compassion.

    God bless you!

    Cd

  2. Mark J says:

    Uri

    We will pray for you to have clarity of mind! We know you will do great!

    The Jacobsons

Leave a Reply

