Daily Archives: September 28, 2007

Update…

Much has happened in the last few days. My birthday on the 26th was a pleasant time with a fine cigar from a friend and a fabulous dinner from my lovely wife. One of my great joys this semester has … Continue reading

Posted in Journal, Reflections | Leave a comment

Analysis of Republican Candidates on the Debate and Ron Paul’s Fund-Raising explosion…

Last night’s Republican debate on PBS was short and to the point.1 Fortunately, the top-four candidates decided not to show, which I predict may affect them negatively in the long-run. The debate dealt with economic issues, issues of race, health … Continue reading

Posted in Politics | Leave a comment

Analysis of Republican Candidates on the Debate and Ron Paul’s Fund-Raising explosion…

Last night’s Republican debate on PBS was short and to the point. ((Watch the debate here.)) Fortunately, the top-four candidates decided not to show, which I predict may affect them negatively in the long-run. The debate dealt with economic issues, … Continue reading

Posted in Republican Party, Ron Paul | 2 Comments

Update…

Friday, 7:29AM Much has happened in the last few days. My birthday on the 26th was a pleasant time with a fine cigar from a friend and a fabulous dinner from my lovely wife. One of my great joys this … Continue reading

Posted in Journal | Leave a comment